## Faulkner County Museum Board

Ordinance or law creating committee:	A.C.A. § 13-5-502 Faulkner County Ordinance 1992-016; 04-22
Purpose of the Board:	Conduct the affairs of the county public museum or its services
Applicable State laws that govern the board:	A.C.A. § 13-5-501 through A.C.A. § 13-5-505
Requirements for those serving on the board:	All persons appointed to an advisory or administrative board shall be qualified electors of the county.
Pay Amount:	Not Applicable
Board Member Information:	Marianne Smith Black (Term ends 2023) mblack@conwayregional.org
	David Grimes (Term ends 2023) david.grimes.sr@gmail.com
	Michael Jackson (Term ends 2025) michaeljackson@conwaycorp.net
	Chris Odom (Term ends 2024) chris.odom@conwaycorp.com
	Natalie Lea (Term ends 2025) lean@conwayschools.net
	Beth Tyler (Term ends 2023) tylerb@conwayschools.net
	Rick Willbanks (Term ends 2025) rick.willbanks@conwaycorp.net
	Cindy Beckman (Term ends 2023) beckman@windstream.net
	Steve Wilson (Term ends 2024) whspgs.wilson@gmail.com
The County Judge appoints the members of the Museum Board.	

The County Judge appoints the members of the Museum Board.